Up Coast 2.16.11

Uncovering the discovery of Gem’s tale as he rebuilds his life. His vintage style is in for a spin as he battles with living a top-of-the-line life filled with love and the finer things. He wants things to speed up and that’s when life gets real… 

Image

2/16/11

Last few days flew by since I been out San Diego. Weather foolish out here. I’m moving up and down the coast, so it’s like I’m homeless.  I’m not complaining though. This lifestyle not for every Being out here away from all isolated with all these people out here. It gives me no choice but to get more things done in a day. I have no time to chill. It’s only been a week but I’m starting to feel more comfortable sleeping in the car. I can sleep for at least five straight now. Temps drop in the valley, my legs be getting cold. I’m sleeping on the passenger side of the car, so I have a little more room. Haa finally get to enjoy this side of the car. Gotta meeting with Albert in a few hours, but it still so comfortable. I did have a kick it session on Valentines Day. I got to sleep in a bed for and had some sex. It had been a while. I don’t feel a need to go out and jump the bones of every pretty girl I see. Perhaps, my current living situaiton is causing that. I don’t know these stranger danger women out here. Mimi was different and so adorable. She reminds me a lot of Jada Pinkett. Not just in looks, but in attitude. I tell her to look into being an actress or an aerobics instructor. Mimi one of them lucky ones who don’t have to work out extremely hard to keep an outrageous shape. She ain’t the right one for me in the long run. I gotta see the reason in spending time with people who I know got different moves to make in life than me.

Leave a comment